-
GMC Logo
GREATER MANCHESTER COUNTY POOL ASSOCIATION
Home About News Intercounty Tournaments
Calendar Rules Downloads Photo Album Links
-
-
Contacts
Chairperson
Paula Landers
07849-376752
Secretary
Sean Doyle
07487-608991
Treasurer
Steve Mak
07743-407153
Team Manager
Ian Davidson
07792-755978
Captains Rep.
Neil Hamer
07940-490052
Senior Referee
Lloyd Clarke
07999-763972
Regional Delegate
Ian Davidson
07792-755978

Events Organiser
Vacant

County Venue
Savanna Pool & Snooker
Unit 2
Albert Close Trading Estate
Whitefield
Manchester, M45 8EH
0161-766-6997
Calendar
2022 EVENT CALENDAR
EVENT DATE VENUE CONTACTS
G. M. C. County Trials Sunday 13th February Savanna Pool & Snooker Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
European Championships 4th to 11th February Killarney, Ireland European 8 Ball Pool Federation
E.P.A. Interleague Championships 31st March to 3rd April Pontins - Southport English Pool Association
G.M.C. Adult Open Tour 1 Saturday 12th March Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
Intercounty Match 1 Sunday 20th March Home v West Yorkshire Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
E.P.A. Senior Tour 2 Saturday 26th March TBA South & North English Pool Association
E.P.A. Main Tour 2 Sunday 27th March TBA South & North English Pool Association
Intercounty Match 2 Sunday 10th April Away v Lancashire Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
G.M.C. Senior Open Tour 1 Saturday 30th April Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
E.P.A. Intercounty Finals 5th to 8th May Pontins - Pakefield English Pool Association
G.M.C. Adult Open Tour 2 Saturday 7th May Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
Intercounty Match 3 Sunday 15th May Home v Cumbria Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
E.P.A. Senior Tour 3 Saturday 21st May TBA South & North English Pool Association
E.P.A. Main Tour 3 Sunday 22nd May TBA South & North English Pool Association
Intercounty Match 4 Sunday 12th June Away v Merseyside Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
G.M.C. Senior Open Tour 2 Saturday 2nd July Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
Intercounty Match 5 Sunday 10th July Home v Cheshire Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
E.P.A. Senior Tour 4 Saturday 16th July TBA South & North English Pool Association
E.P.A. Main Tour 4 Sunday 17th July TBA South & North English Pool Association
Intercounty Match 6 Sunday 14th August Away v West Yorkshire Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
G.M.C. Adult Open Tour 3 Saturday 20th August Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
E.P.A. Senior Tour Grand Final 3rd & 4th September TBA South & North English Pool Association
Intercounty Match 7 Sunday 11th Septemebr Home v Lancashire Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
E.P.A. Interleague K/O Cup 5th to 9th October Pontins - Brean Sands English Pool Association
Intercounty Match 8 Sunday 2nd October Away v Cumbria Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
World Championships 15th to 27th October Ireland World Eightball Pool Federation
E.P.A. Main Tour Grand Final 29th & 30th October TBA South & North English Pool Association
Intercounty Match 9 Sunday 6th November Home v Merseyside Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
E.P.A. Champion of Champions 10th to 13th November Pontins - Prestatyn English Pool Association
E.P.A. Ladies Team Championships 10th to 13th November Pontins - Prestatyn English Pool Association
E.P.A. Ladies Individual Championships 10th to 13th November Pontins - Prestatyn English Pool Association
G.M.C. Senior Open Tour 3 Saturday 19th November Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
G.M.C. Adult Open Tour Final Saturday 26th November Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
G.M.C. Senior Open Tour Final Saturday 10th December Savanna Pool & Snooker J.J. Faul (07719 343368)
Intercounty Match 10 Sunday 11th December Away v Cheshire Ian Davidson (07792 755978)
NOTES
Annual General Meeting
Sunday 30th January 2022

Open only to Committee Members, 2 persons from each Affiliated League and invited guests.
All attendees to notify GMC of their prospective attendance prior to the meeting.
 
 
 
 
-
Sponsors
Convert Your Garage Logo
Savanna Logo
Supreme Logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms & Conditions ------------ Privacy Policy ------------ Contact Us
 
Content © GMCPA - All rights reserved.
Design & Layout © Mike Matthews